Kjærstad's Matrix

Kjærstad, Jan: Kjærstads Matrise

Kjærstad's Matrix contains Jan Kjærstad's three previous essay collections. This book also contains three interviews with him and six interviews he has made with other authors, plus a presentation of his favourite book collection: One Thousand and One Nights.

First published: 2007, Aschehoug
Jan Kjærstad: Biography and bibliography

Printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version