Collected Poems

Vesaas, Halldis Moren: Dikt i samling

This book contains all the poems that Halldis Moren Vesaas wished would live on after her demise. There are poems from all the collections, from her debut Harp and Dagger (1929) to House of Life (1995), which she finished in her last year of life.

First published: 2007, Aschehoug
Halldis Moren Vesaas: Biography and bibliography

Printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version