Davidsen, Trond

Trond Davidsen (b 1963) lives in Bergen and has previously published the novels Triggerhappy (1998), Ekki Murole (2000) and Water (2001). His last novel is called The Story of Holger Hansen.

Selected bibliography & translations

Year Norwegian title English Title Rights sold to Foreign publisher
2007 Holger Hansens historie The Story of Holger Hansen
2001 Vann Water
2000 Erkki Murole Erkki Murole
1998 Triggerhappy Triggerhappy

Printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version