Anthun, Frank O.

Frank O. Anthun (b 1949) made his debut in 1986 with the collection of poetry PICTURES OF BRETAGNE. DEFINITLY A SWAMP, and has since then written two books for children, and the novels OUT OF THE POOL, VAYA CON DIOS, FRAGMENTS OF THREE LIVES and KUHLE WAMPE.

Selected bibliography & translations

Year Norwegian title English Title Rights sold to Foreign publisher
2008 Kuhle Wampe Kuhle Wampe
2005 Fragmenter av tre liv Fragments of three Lives
2003 Vaya con Dios Vaya con Dios
2000 Ut av bassenget Out of the Pool

Printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version